Anmeldelser

9,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,5
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
8,5
Personale
9,5
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    Claus
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    13. juli 2018

    To dejlige dage i charmerende Camogli

    Meget venlig og hjælpsom manager, der også kunne hjælpe med parkering og anvise gode restauranter mv.
    Bech Denmark
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    30. oktober 2017

    Dejlig by og B&B. Perfekt vejr til strand og hiking. Kommer helt sikkert igen. Ciao..

    Kunne være rart med et lille køleskab til happy houer drinks. Nogle værelser havde dog køleskab. Kunne også være fint med engelsksproget tv programmer, men pyt, det er ikke derfor man kommer til skønne Camogli.
    Skøn udsigt fra værelse over havnen og havet, perfekt beliggenhed. Claudio og hans kone er søde og hjælpsomme, giver gode forslag til ture i området. God basic morgenmad. Rengøring helt i top.
    begumonal
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    14. juli 2018

    Great location and clean rooms!

    None
    Excellent breakfast, helpful staff, clean room
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    8. juli 2018
    Really too expensive for the actual value you get. For few euros more you can accommodate at a proper hotel and right above the beach. Room was just above rubbish bins and garbage truck waking you up ca. 6am and 8am again. Bathroom window opening on a public staircase so you cannot really open the window while using the bathroom. Breakfast quite basic, focaccia wasn't even fresh from the morning in a place where it's continuously baked .
    Panoramic view from the breakfast room, although just on the public street.
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    5. juli 2018

    Enjoyable stay in a Camogli

    The helpfulness of Claudio.
    nigel
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    30. juni 2018

    Location great. Room basic for the price

    keith
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. juni 2018

    Clean, comfortable and cosy.

    We loved our stay. Claudio & his wife( can’t remember her name) were very welcoming. Although we speak Italian, Claudio speaks English. He was very helpful with parking as space is very limited. Our room was small but clean and comfortable and very close to the port. We’ll be back and would highly recommended.
    Ali
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    4. juni 2018

    Lovely and cosy B&B located in a perfect spot.

    The bathroom could do with some air freshener and also an extra pillow would be good.
    Claudio was a great host and the B&B was located in the perfect spot by the port. The breakfast was also good with fresh orange juice and croissants.
    Sabato Stefano
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    31. maj 2018

    Nice position and helpful owner but not the most comfortable place to reach.

    The room is within an apartment in a separate building as the reception and there is only a tiny elevator to get to the second floor which makes it difficult to move around with just a couple of suitcases. The breakfast is a bit limited.
    The apartment is situated just on top of a set of stairs which leads directly to the marina and the beach of Camogli. The owner was very helpful and waited for us even though we arrived later than the recommended check-in time and was very helpful in giving us a parking spot. The breakfast is limited but freshly made and tasty.
    Charmaine
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    30. maj 2018
    Amazing staff, super clean room, more central you could not get and other than the fact that it’s quite pricy in relation to accommodation elsewhere in the area it comes highly recommended. There is small bar fridge in the room that did not get cold but other than that no complaints.
    Ute
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    29. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    28. maj 2018

    A good place to stay

    Breakfast, view from the room, Claudio's kindness
    Bastian
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. maj 2018
    Very nice place, great location. Super friendly staff and great breakfast. Clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Great stay in the center of camogli.
    Tim
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. april 2018

    Excellent place to stay to explore this area

    Nothing
    We had a great stay here - the Booking.com reviews are spot on! Our hosts were kind and informative and made our stay a real pleasure
    The Hams
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. april 2018

    Perfect host and location!

    nothing
    Everything! The views and proximity to all sights was perfect. Our hoat was amazing and made sure we felt at home. Great breakfast as well.
    Melanie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    5. april 2018

    Choose this place! It’s everything you could need and the owners are trustworthy, kind and friendly.

    Beautiful place. Right by the sea. Gorgeous clean white bed linen. Perfect breakfast. Gracious owner. Just lovely!
    Nuno
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. april 2018
    Great location, and the sympathy of Claudio.
    Giacomo Bittini
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. marts 2018
    Punta Chiappa YES
    Karen
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Manuela Lica-Ionescu
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. januar 2018

    Wonderful location and owners

    Nothing, everything was great.
    Everything was great: delicious breakfast, very friendly and helpful stuff, clean room and very well located in Camogli, with the port just a few minutes walking distance.
Henter anmeldelser