Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Not-Duri
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2018

    Sehr gerne wieder....

    Empfang war sehr freundlich. Zimmer herrlich. Frühstück lecker.
    Aziz & Jamil
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juni 2018

    Wir waren beeindruckt von der Lage der tollen Aussicht ( selbst beim Frühstück, Blick auf's Meer)

    Wir waren beeindruckt von der Lage der Aussicht und den super tollen tips von Claudio, her war mega !!!, und so zuvorkommend freundlich und hilfsbereit 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽😄🎣 Grazie mille Claudio it was soooooo beautiful 🙋🏻👍🏽👍🏽🙋🏻
    Monika
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Wir kommen wieder

    Sehr freundliches Personal
    Es wahr alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit
    Celina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Sehr familienfreundlich, sauber und vom Platz her grosszügig.

    Nichts
    Top!!’
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018
    Unser Zimmer direkt über dem Dach des Frühstücksraums kam uns etwas improvisiert zusammengestellt vor.
    Wir empfanden den Aufenthalt hier als sehr angenehm, schöner Urlaubsbeginn. Gastgeber Claudio empfing uns offen und humorvoll, gab uns zahlreiche Ausflugs- und Restaurant-Tipps. Unser vollgepacktes Auto konnten wir gegen kleine Gebühr in Claudios abgeschlossener Garage unterstellen. Das Hotel liegt schön mit Blick aufs Meer, nur eine Treppe entfernt vom Hafen und von der Altstadt. Trotz zentraler Lage an der Straße ist es ruhig hier. Wir sind erst am Nachmittag abgereist, konnten aber Gepäck und Auto so lange in der Obhut des Hotels lassen.
    Gianni
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    begumonal
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juli 2018

    Great location and clean rooms!

    None
    Excellent breakfast, helpful staff, clean room
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    8. Juli 2018
    Really too expensive for the actual value you get. For few euros more you can accommodate at a proper hotel and right above the beach. Room was just above rubbish bins and garbage truck waking you up ca. 6am and 8am again. Bathroom window opening on a public staircase so you cannot really open the window while using the bathroom. Breakfast quite basic, focaccia wasn't even fresh from the morning in a place where it's continuously baked .
    Panoramic view from the breakfast room, although just on the public street.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juli 2018

    Enjoyable stay in a Camogli

    The helpfulness of Claudio.
    nigel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Juni 2018

    Location great. Room basic for the price

    keith
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2018

    Clean, comfortable and cosy.

    We loved our stay. Claudio & his wife( can’t remember her name) were very welcoming. Although we speak Italian, Claudio speaks English. He was very helpful with parking as space is very limited. Our room was small but clean and comfortable and very close to the port. We’ll be back and would highly recommended.
    Ali
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Juni 2018

    Lovely and cosy B&B located in a perfect spot.

    The bathroom could do with some air freshener and also an extra pillow would be good.
    Claudio was a great host and the B&B was located in the perfect spot by the port. The breakfast was also good with fresh orange juice and croissants.
    Sabato Stefano
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Mai 2018

    Nice position and helpful owner but not the most comfortable place to reach.

    The room is within an apartment in a separate building as the reception and there is only a tiny elevator to get to the second floor which makes it difficult to move around with just a couple of suitcases. The breakfast is a bit limited.
    The apartment is situated just on top of a set of stairs which leads directly to the marina and the beach of Camogli. The owner was very helpful and waited for us even though we arrived later than the recommended check-in time and was very helpful in giving us a parking spot. The breakfast is limited but freshly made and tasty.
    Charmaine
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Mai 2018
    Amazing staff, super clean room, more central you could not get and other than the fact that it’s quite pricy in relation to accommodation elsewhere in the area it comes highly recommended. There is small bar fridge in the room that did not get cold but other than that no complaints.
    Ute
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Mai 2018

    A good place to stay

    Breakfast, view from the room, Claudio's kindness
    Bastian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Very nice place, great location. Super friendly staff and great breakfast. Clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Great stay in the center of camogli.
    Tim
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. April 2018

    Excellent place to stay to explore this area

    Nothing
    We had a great stay here - the Booking.com reviews are spot on! Our hosts were kind and informative and made our stay a real pleasure
Bewertungen werden geladen